This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HER DESPAIR - Presents Track From Upcoming EP

UK based goth/dark metallers Her Despair, who recently announced that they will release a new EP, Mournography, on 20th July as a self-release, now shared one of the tracks, "Blaspheme With Me", taken from the upcoming release. Listen to "Blaspheme With Me" in the player below.
The band commented: "For us, "Blaspheme With Me" represents the very essence of Her Despair. It combines gothic rock with flashes of punk and metal, and glides between our two predominant lyrical themes: the erotic and the theologic. Mourning has broken." More details about the band and the upcoming EP were posted over HERE. Link