This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AETERNITAS - Unleash Video For The Track From Forthcoming Album

German symphonic/gothic metal outfit Aeternitas have released a brand new video for the new track named "The Experiment". The video was directed by Sven Voss and you can watch it in the player below. The track is taken from their upcoming album titled Tales Of The Grotesque, which will be out on 29th June via Massacre Records.
Tales Of The Grotesque was mixed by Alex Hunziger at Sonofactum and mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering. Kurt Wörsdörfer (Headcrime Artwork) is responsible for the album's artwork. The 12 songs on the upcoming album are once again all based in short stories and poems by Edgar Allan Poe, just like on the previous album House Of Usher (2016). Link