This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SDH - Debut Full-Length Out In June, Track Available For Streaming

SDH (Semiotics Department Of Heteronyms) is the new project of two key figures of the synth-wave/industrial scene of Barcelona. Andrea P. Latorre and Sergi Algiz, founders of the Cønjuntø Vacíø label and also in the post-punk band Wind Atlas, unveil a new act more oriented towards pop music. SDH is change, alteration, distortion, metamorphosis. Their synth-pop songs, sprinkled with EBM and techno, are mysterious, obtuse and suggestive.
After their debut digital EP Tell Them, released in March this year by Avant! Records, here comes the self-titled first full-length album. Eight tracks driven by sinuous synth lines, steady beats and Andrea' sensual, nocturnal vocals at times reminding of the late Dolores O'Riordan, give the record one overall lush, velvety feeling. Like a dive at the heart of the Spanish night, but nowhere near any movida. Instead an isolated, sombre yet erotic one, like two long-time lovers walking home in the early morning hours.
SDH will release their self-titled debut full-length on 6th June via Avanz! Records, it'll be available on black vinyl limited to 250 copies. In the player below you can give a listen to the track named "The Scent". For fans of Tropic Of Cancer, November Növelet, Linea Aspera, Boy Harsher,... Link