This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

MONO INC. - New Single And Video Released

German alternative/dark rockers Mono Inc. are releasing a brand new single titled "Welcome To Hell". The band also released a new video for the song, which was shot and directed by VDPictures. The single is taken from Mono Inc.'s upcoming album entitled Welcome To Hell, which will be released on 27th July via NoCut/SPV. Watch the video in the player below. Link