This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

NIGHT CLUB - Release New Official Music Video, Tour With Combichrist Starts Now

Los Angeles (USA) based electronic duo Night Club has released the official music video for "Candy Coated Suicide", the first single off of their anticipated new album, Scary World, which will be released on 24th August.
After sharing the stage with A Perfect Circle for two dates in Nebraska and Missouri, Night Club is also joining Combichrist and Wednesday 13 on the US and European dates of the Everybody Still Hates You Tour, kicking off now in Pomona, CA. Tour dates can be checked out over HERE. Link