This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BONJOUR TRISTESSE - Inked A Deal With Lifeforce Records, New Album Out In July

Southern Germany based atmospheric black metal act Bonjour Tristesse have signed a record deal with Leipzig (Germany) based label Lifeforce Records. The new album entitled Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare is set to be released on 27th July on CD and digital, the vinyl version of the album will be handled by Supreme Chaos Records.
Bonjour Tristesse is an atmospheric black metal project, that Nathanael (King Apathy (former Thränenkind), Heretoir) started in 2008. While the first album could be described as a rather classic depressive black metal album featuring lyrics about isolation within urban life, the second album consists of more multilayered tracks focusing on creating atmosphere. Inspired by anarchist thoughts, the second album deals with oppressive realities within everyday life in industrial societies and questions civilization in general. There is definitely also a post-whatever-feeling and unembellished catharsis that moves outside the usual conventions - true to feeling and somehow existential.
The drums on Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare were played by Moe from Graveworm, while Eklatanz of Heretoir contributed all screams. The front cover artwork of the album has been revealed and you can see it below. Link