This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

SLEGEST - Release Video For The Track From Upcoming EP

Norway's blackened heavy rockers Slegest, a band formed by ex-Vreid guitarist Ese, have released a video for a track taken from Lagnad i E, their upcoming limited edition 7" EP, which will be released on RhinoRat Recordings on the 13th June. According to the band: "The video, for the track "Maler Lys I Mørketid", was made by our good friend and nature photographer Håvard Nesbø, and combines blistering landscapes with live heavy rock motion picture. Play loud!"
The new Slegest EP, Lagnad i E, consists of four tracks in all, two of which are live and were recorded during the band's appearance at the Fres Festival in 2017, and two are brand new and have never been released before. Watch now the video for "Maler Lys I Mørketid" in the player below. Artwork for Lagnad i E, was created by Renathe H. Bryn. Link