This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HER DESPAIR - New Video Premiered Online

British goth/dark metal/rock band Her Despair have just released a haunting new video for their track "Blaspheme With Me". The song is taken from their upcoming release, the EP entitled Mournography, which will be released on 20th July. Video was filmed and edited by Joey Draper at LD50 Media and you can watch it in the player below.
The band commented: "For us, "Blaspheme With Me" represents the very essence of Her Despair. It combines gothic rock with flashes of punk and metal, and glides between our two predominant lyrical themes: the erotic and the theologic. Mourning has broken." More details about the upcoming EP were posted over HERE. Her Despair are a must for fans of Paradise Lost, The Sisters Of Mercy, HIM and Rammstein! Link