This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OBSEQVIES - Presents Second Track From Upcoming Debut Album

Obseqvies, a new name in the atmospheric drone/doom metal field, presents another track from their upcoming debut album entitled The Hours Of My Wake, which will be released on 30th June via Rain Without End Records. With The Hours Of My Wake Obseqvies delivers a crushing and highly emotional sonic experience. The album consists of three songs full of eternal darkness and doom. Listen to almost 17 minutes long "Dawning" in the player below, and over HERE you can give a spin to previously unveiled track "Soloqvam". Link