This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

KHÔRADA - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Los Angeles (USA) based the newly formed metal band Khôrada, featuring ex-members of Agalloch and Giant Squid, will release their highly-anticipated debut, full-length album, Salt, on 20th July through Prophecy Productions. Today, the band has premiered a new song called “Glacial Gold”, and you can give it a listen in the player below.
Guitarist/vocalist Aaron John Gregory comments: ""Glacial Gold" is a turning-point song on Salt, sorrowfully reflecting on what came before it, while looking for the means to move forward; a metaphor possibly for my own life, or even that of this band and what it represents for all of us involved in it. The song features heartbreaking cello from my wife, Jackie Perez Gratz (Giant Squid, Grayceon, Amber Asylum)."
Featuring former Agalloch members Don Anderson (guitar), Jason Walton (bass) and Aesop Dekker (drums) alongside ex-Giant Squid guitarist/vocalist Aaron John Gregory, Khôrada is a completely fresh concept and opportunity for the musicians to explore new soundscapes while creatively challenging themselves. With Salt, Khôrada forges breathtaking swathes of sounds that swell, stretch, submerge and recede with panoramic power. Previously unveiled song "Ossify" is still available for streaming over HERE. Link