This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AGATHOS - New Video Released

Valencia (Spain) based black metallers Agathos have released a video for the track "Nihil". The track is taken from their debut EP Nihil Est, which was released in May as a self-release. What you get from Agathos is raw and overwhelming sound and an atmosphere that places them within the black metal style, although far from its classic vision.
Exhaling the denial of an absolute truth, pure misanthropy towards the absurd search of the human being for the meaning of things. Pretending to reflect the desolation of the human mind and the prevalence of nothingness above everything. Watch the video in the player below. Link