This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

P.H.O.B.O.S. - New Album Out In September, First Track Unveiled

French dark and hypnotic band P.H.O.B.O.S. who mix industrial, doom and black metal, best known because of the recent split album with Blut Aus Nord, will release a new album titled Phlogiston Catharsis on 10th September via Indian label Transcending Obscurity Records. Phlogiston Catharsis contains eight tracks of highly atmospheric industrial-tinged black/doom metal that are both visceral as well as sonically compulsive. These throbbing, sludgy tunes are atavistic in their heaviness but at the same time forward-thinking in their expression. Taking the best elements of black and doom metal, they concoct a form of music that possibly no other band can claim rights to. Their sound is singular, ominous and game-changing. It's the soundtrack of impending doom which was by some described as an evil Godflesh. In the player below you can give a listen to the first revealed track "Igneous Tephrapotheosis". Link