This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MØRKE - Presents Second Single And Video From Upcoming Album

Norwegian gothic metal duo Mørke just released a new video for a new track named "The Veiled Secret". The track is the second taste of the Mørke's second album which will be released at a date yet to be confirmed. Recently we did also an interview with the band and you can read it to get more informations over HERE, at the same place you can also listen and watch to previously released video for the first unveiled track from upcoming album, "From Dusk To Ashes".
In case that you didn't know, Mørke is a band formed by gothic metal legend, the ex-The Sins Of Thy Beloved and ex-Savn member Stig Johansen, together with his wife, the beautiful siren Susanne Dahle Johansen. The two are focusing mainly on the classic old school and 90s gothic metal style. The two released the debut album, Death Embraces You All, in January this year. Link