This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

NU:N - Presents A Draft Version Of Track From Upcoming Release

Portuguese gothic rockers NU:N have unveiled a brand new song, actually it's for now a draft version of the "Midnight's Inertia - The vampire's Lair part II". The song is taken from the upcoming EP named I'll Show You Fear In A Handful Of Dust, which will be released later this year through Black Genesis Records on a date yet to be announced. I'll Show You Fear In A Handful Of Dust is a highly anticipated follow up to NU:N's acclaimed full-length Naked Until Noema which was released in 2016. Listen to "Midnight's Inertia - The vampire's Lair part II" in the player below. Link