This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NOX VORAGO - Announces Magnus Dahlin As New Guitarist

Swedish black/death metallers Nox Vorago who recently parted ways with their long-time guitarist Anders Lundvall (you can read the article over HERE), have now announced that their new guitarist will be Magnus Dahlin (also known as live drummer of Snowy Shaw).
The band comments: "We would like to officially welcome and present you with the newest addition to our ranks: Magnus Dahlin. A very talented musician whom we are looking forward to having at our side in the future ventures of Nox Vorago!"
Magnus' statement: "It feels really great to have been asked to join the band, which I gladly accepted and I'm thrilled to be a part of the adventures that lies ahead."
Nox Vorago were formed back in 2006 and released their latest full-length, Al Chem, in February 2017. Their goal has always been to create something inspired by the entire width of the metal scene, thus incorporating the elements they like into their music and creating a well-written chaos without confines. Link