This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

KHÔRADA - Presents Third Track From Upcoming Debut Album

West Coast (USA) metal band Khôrada, featuring ex-members of Agalloch and Giant Squid, has revealed a new song called “Seasons Of Salt”. The track is featured on the band’s highly-anticipated debut full-length album, Salt, which will be released on 20th July through Prophecy Productions.
The ex-Giant Squid guitarist/vocalist Aaron John Gregory comments about the song: "This is a personal favorite song of mine as it's one of the earliest representations of Don and I writing together; one of the first examples of what Khôrada could and would sound like. Everyone in the band has their undeniable stamp on this song, from moments of calm, exotic sections, and blasting rage. For me, it's the perfect representation of Khôrada's combined capabilities and our hunger to create something vastly different from our prior work." Listen to “Seasons Of Salt” in the player below, and over HERE and HERE to previously unveiled songs, "“Glacial Gold” and "Ossify". Link