This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EMPTY - Presents First Track From Upcoming Album

Yesterday we announced that Spanish black metallers Empty will release their highly anticipated fifth album, Vacio, on 28th September through Osmose Productions. Today the band presents a new video for the ambiental album opener track "The Yellow Rain". Video was filmed and edited by Nervos and you can watch it in the player below. Vacío is an overwhelming and desolating mixture of emotions and sensations. It´s inspired by the book La Lluvia Amarilla ("The Yellow Rain") by Julio Llamazares. More album details were posted yesterday over HERE. Link