This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LURK - New Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Finnish atmospheric/sludge/doom metal newcomers Lurk have premiered online the track named "Tale Blade". The track is taken from their upcoming album entitled Fringe, which will be released on 5th August through Transcending Obscurity Records. Listen to "Tale Blade" in the player below, and if you missed it, you can still hear the previously unveiled track "Ostrakismos" over HERE, and yet before unveiled "Reclaim" can be heard over HERE. Link