This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DESTROYER ATTACK - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Ecuadorian (currently based in Colombia) filthy black/death metal stable Destroyer Attack's sophomore album, Solve et Coagula, is only two days away from its release date through Morbid Skull Records, and on this occasion the band presents another track from the album. Click on play button in the player below and taste for yourself the devilish sonic attack named "Xul al ed Rodatrop".
The band declares: "He who seeks knowledge inside, finds it! Lucifer is the black flame that burns in the heart of man, an indispensable knowledge where the hidden stone is, Push the God that lies in you! That God creates and destroys under your will. Lucifer is the torch that shines in the Dawn, the path of the bright and wise man who exalts the hidden self." Previously unveiled track "Purification To The Internal Fire" and more album details can be checked out over HERE. Link