This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

NEGACY - Inked A Deal With Massacre Records

  • Print

The modern dark metal band Negacy has signed with Massacre Records and will release its new album entitled Escape From Paradise later this year! None other than Raphael Saini (ex-Iced Earth) helped the guys out and played the drums on the upcoming album.
The band is around since 2005 and performed under the name Red Warlock until autumn 2012, changed their musical style a bit and underwent some line-up changes. In 2016, Negacy welcomed its new vocalist Leonel Silva with whom the band toured through China in spring of the same year. The upcoming album promises to be more melodic and violent than its predecessor.
Negacy's current line-up consists of vocalist Leonel Silva, guitarists Andy Mornar and John Sindiryan, bassist Adrián Serrano and drummer Claudio Sechi. More details will be revealed soon. Link