This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NECROMISHKA - Debut Album Out Now

Necromishka, a dark ambient/industrial/experimental/post-folk duo, released now their debut album entitled The Space Between Us through the Israelian label 999 Cuts. Necromishka is the combined effort of Tamar Singer (Cruel Wonders, Zeresh) and her husband Michael Zolotov (Kadaver). Their distinct sound is influenced by very a diverse range of bands and projects such as: Sunn O))), Swans, Death In June, Nadja and Coil to name a few. The album, The Space Between Us, consists of eight very diverse tracks and is the results of nearly five years of work that combines both of artists worlds into one. It's a dark ambient album with drone/neo-folk/industrial/post-rock elements and black metal atmosphere. Recently Necromishka released a music video for the track "Harm's Way" and lyric video for the track "Evil". Both can be checked out in the players below. Link