This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLODARV - New Video Online

Want some true cvlt black metal? Yes, then Danish group Blodarv can make a thing. The band recently put online a brand new video for the song "A Snowy Night In November" which is taken from bands last studio album Gâst, released in 2012. Video was recorded in January 2013 at location the Northland on Bornholm. Video photographer, producer and editor was bands vocalist and bassist Hugin. Beside him in the video are also appearing Pestilens (lead guitar) and Satinae Ma (female vocals). Watch the video below and HERE you can watch the first video clip from Gâst  "I Blaek Og Blod". Link