This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENNUI - First Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Georgian funeral doom/death metal ensemble Ennui have made available for streaming the track "The Withering Part I", as the first extract from their upcoming album. Ennui will release their fourth full-length album titled End Of The Circle on 5th September through Non Serviam Records.
The band issues this statement: "None of us will ever see the gleams of light in silent dawn. None of us will even know, that our shadow was already gone." Hear the twenty-plus-minute long funeral doom/death number "The Withering Part I" in the player below. Link