This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

RAINOVER - Working On Sophomore Album

Spanish female fronted gothic rock/metal combo Rainover entered MathLab Recording Studio today to start tracking their sophomore album. Following the success of their debut platter Transcending The Blue And Drifting Into Rebirth this new record is a huge step ahead for the band, both in term of songwriting and identity.
Carlo Bellotti Stated: "Today we started the production of Rainover's new album at MathLab Recording Studio. It has taken a long time to become reality but we have done a great pre-production job with the songs in Spain and we can't wait to finally listen to them finished. The band's identity is now stronger and the musicians have such a great experience and convinction after four years of touring, festivals, songwriting and promotion. This record is darker but also more epic and melodic. I am so proud to be the producer of Rainover's music again. I would like to thank the band and Jonathan Mazzeo for their constant trust. Wait and see..."
The band will record the album with their new guitar player Antonio Garcia. Check out "Rebirth" taken from their debut album Transcending The Blue And Drifting Into Rebirth in the player below. Link