This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

IMBER LUMINIS - Releases A New Album, Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Bulgarian post-black metal one-man act Imber Luminis is back with a mesmerizing new album titled Contrasts, which is out now through Naturmacht Productions. After a conceptual album about existencialism (Nausea), Imber Luminis is back with an album based on Charles Baudelaire's own magnificent poem "Le Voyage". Named Contrasts, the album is a superb piece of post-black metal - luminous and bright - contrasted by emotional vocals as we are used to hear from mastermind Déhà. You can expect a highly atmospheric and varied album, a grand successor for Nausea indeed. The album consists of three lenghty epic tracks in with a playing time of more than one hour and you can give a listen to it in its entirety in the player below. Link