This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WHEELFALL - New Video Premiered Online

French industrial/post-metal combo Wheelfall have released a brand new music video for the track "Impenitent". The track is taken from their latest full-length, The Atrocity Reports, which was released in October 2017 by Apathia Records. During the summer, the band has decided to put their latest album on free download/name your price on Bandcamp, check it out at this location. Musically, this album can be described as a thick, deep and violent musical fog from which you won’t escape. Link