This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EADEM - Announces Release Date Of Debut Mini Album, Reveals First Track

Portuguese black metal act Eadem will release their debut mini album entitled Luguber on 19th October through Iron Bonehead Productions. Shrouded in platonic madness, Eadem emerged in 2009 under a chaotic, dirty, and ritualistic atmosphere by the hands of Stramonivm. Later one night, T. joined in, driven by a psychotropic dementia and spiritual quest. Malfiore appeared one evening draped in scarlet somewhere in 2012. Musically, among other influences and genres, Eadem play something that could be labelled as traditional "free jam" black metal. Lyrically, the trio deal with sorcery, occultism, superstitions, depraved poetry, and alchoholism.
Eadem's first demo recording, In Vino Veritas, was self-released in 2014. The band's second demo, Hekserij was also self-released and came out in September 2015 to celebrate the autumn equinox.
With that experience behind them, it is now to the mini-album Luguber to portray the full strength of Eadem's provocative vision. In many ways parallel to their native Portugal's raw black metal scene and yet perpendicular all the same, Luguber takes the listener on a warped, wobbly ride deep into the depraved depths of Eadem's subconscious. For this recording, the Eadem cult consists of Stramonivm, Malfiore and Tiúval (Israthoum, etc).
Enter the stark and desolate catacombs of Eadem's Luguber and emerge enlightened... or utterly empty. If you are not a false, entry can be found with the new track "Delusions Of Grandeur". Link