This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

PYREFICATIVM - Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Chilean black metal sorcerers Pyreficativm stream the entirety of their bold 'n' visionary debut album entitled संसार का पथ. Set for international release on 11th August via Living Temple Records, hear Pyreficativm's debut in its entirety in the player below.
An mesmerizingly vast and deliriously dense work, Pyreficativm's debut संसार का पथ plunges the listener deeply into the Beyond - and then beyond even that. Totaling nine tracks in 76 time-evaporating minutes, this is black metal at its most ceremonial, stripped of ornamental excess yet suffused with a supernatural essence, of ritualism begetting transcendence, of sound utilized as a living weapon born of blood and steel, fire and brimstone.
A statement from the mastermind Melek R. N. reads: "I raise front of the great mysteries greater, spirits of the life and death. On this sacred night of blood together to you oneiric veil, the key to the eternal dream of the Dragon I invoke you..." Link