This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KYPRIAN'S CIRCLE - Long Lost Debut EP To Be Reissued In October

Werewolf Records in conspiracy with Hells Headbangers is going to reissue on 19th October a lost classic of Finnish black metal: Kyprian's Circle debut Noitatulen Vartija. It shall be released on CD format and for the first time ever on 12" vinyl.
Originally released in 1999, Noitatulen Vartija was the debut EP of Kyprian's Circle, and also the band's final recording. Granted, mainman Kyprian had released three demos during 1996 and '97 and then a split tape in '98, but the five-song/19-minute Noitatulen Vartija was the longest recording he released under the Kyprian's Circle banner. As such, it was the fullest exploration of his aesthetic, and a perfect distillation of the times: raw-yet-ethereal black metal brimming with both a moonlit mysticism and a woodland wonder. Simple pleasures, to be sure, but ones that extolled the eternal glory of ancient black metal. Feel the breath of night again, or perhaps for the first time, with Kyprian's Circle's Noitatulen vartija! Listen to the track Ikiyön liekit in the player below. Link