This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEIPHAGO - Presents First Track From Forthcoming Album

The legendary Costa Rican black metal band Deiphago, arguably the most violent band on the planet, as well as one of the most envelope-pushing, reveal the new track "Deus Alienus (God Of The Other Side)". The track is the first glimpse of their highly anticipated fifth album, I, The Devil, which will be released during the first quarter of 2019 via longtime label home Hells Headbangers. I, The Devil was recorded at Godcity Studios with esteemed producer Kurt Ballou (Converge), with mastering by Brad Boatright (Audiosiege) and cover art by the legendary Joe Petago. Hear Deiphago's "Deus Alienus (God Of The Other Side)" in its entirety in the player below.
Says founding vocalist/bassist V.666: "This album is a celebration of our 30 years of existence, a cultivation of all our experiences since the band started in 1989. We have worked hard on this album and is the best music we have ever released, filled with dark moods and reeking of destruction. We present to you the essence of pure black metal as it was meant to be like in the early '90s, when bands didn't sound the same. This is our magnum opus that will be revered right next to the groundbreaking black metal albums of the early '90s." Link