This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GLOSON - Inked A Deal With Black Lion Records

Swedish atmospheric/sludge/post-metal band Gloson have signed a record deal with Black Lion Records and to celebrate this fact the label has now in their catalogue on CD and digital edition their first full length album Grimen which was released in 2017.
Gloson are no strangers to the metal community. After the highly well-received debut EP Yearwalker, the band has continued to win audiences over with their first full-length album Grimen which was released in early 2017. Now after further live appearances and compositions, Gloson is ready to take a new step into the world, now with Black Lion Records. In the player below you can check out the official live video for the track "Cringe", taken from their debut album. Link