This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEPTHS ABOVE - Debut Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

Czech Republic based black/death/doom metallers Depths Above just released their debut offering entitled Ex Nihilo. The entire album is also available for streaming in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below.
The band comments: "The album Ex Nihilo consists of four songs totalling 32 minutes. Through these we are introduced to their gloomy vision of metal underground in which genres like black, death and doom metal mix in various dosages and moods. The album artwork's visuals were created using the paintings of Vama Marga who is also the band's lead guitarist and singer. Two panel digipack is available in limited print of 266 pieces."
Depths Above formed in 2015 in Brno (Czech Republic) with a line-up of musicians who are or were the members of bands Bhagavat (Italy), Desert Witch (Slovakia) and Inferno (Czech Republic). In October 2017 the band released one-song demo through their Bandcamp page followed by a couple of shows. Now they are releasing their debut album. Link