This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AVAST - Releases New Single And Video

Norwegian blackgazers Avast whose debut full-length album, Mother Culture, is set to hit the streets on Dark Essence Records on the 26th October, have released a new single, "An Earnest Desire", from the album , as well as an accompanying video by Ivar Vasstveit.
The band commented: ""An Earnest Desire" is a tale about human ambition and how our desire to achieve great accomplishments often ends in catastrophe. The video emphasizes that ambition, and also shows how small and helpless we may appear in our interaction with nature and all of its forces."
Hailing from Stavanger, Norway, Avast consists of Hans Olaf Myrvang (Agenda) on bass and vocals, Trond Salte (Agenda) and Ørjan Lund (Nag) on guitars, and Stian Steensnæs (Lik) on drums. Together they fuse the aesthetics of black metal with the atmospherics of post-rock, in order to create a soundscape that is both breathtaking and mesmerizing, and whose lyrical themes are not centred around the usual black metal topics, but tend more towards a philosophical and poetical take on social and environmental issues. Watch the video in the player below. Link