This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SÖNAMBULA - Inked A Deal With Xtreem Music, New Album Out In December

Spanish doom/death metal band Sönambula have signed a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of their second album to be entitled Bicéfalo. The Album is set for release on 18th December. The first track out of the album, "Héroe Sangriento", is now made available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below.
Sönambula was born in 2015, releasing an EP Hilen Argia that same year and a full length album Secuela in 2016. The band spent the following years playing all over the country and gaining a good reputation which catched the attention of Xtreem Music which signed them for the release of their second album, Bicéfalo. Cover artwork was made by Igor Mugerza (Aposento, Famishgod, Ouija, Dormanth,...).
The style of Sönambula can be defined as a raw, heavy and dark blend of death, doom and sludge, drawing influences from bands like Winter, Autopsy, early Asphyx, Celtic Frost, Nihilist, Coffins,... Link