This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

HÆSTER - Track From Upcoming Debut Album Premiered Online

  • Print

Belgium based post-metal band Hæster has premiered online the track named "Bucephalas". Hæster is a new Belgian post-metal band composed of ex-members from e.g. Aborted and Death Before Disco. Their debut album, All Anchors No Sails, will be released on 12th October via dunk!records and features promising guest appearances by Brennt Vanneste (Steak Number Eight), Stefanie Mannaerts (Brutus) and Sven De Caluwé (Aborted). Give a listen to "Bucephalas", featuring Sven De Caluwé in the player below. Link