This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

UNREQVITED - Third Full-Length Out In November, Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Canadian depressive post-black metal act Unreqvited will release the highly anticipated third album, Mosaic I: l'amour et l'ardeur, on 23rd November via Northern Silence Productions. Depressive and uplifting - a journey of massive peaks and bottomless caves. Unreqvited's take on post-black metal is one that paints a canvas of musical diversity, with elements of expansive post-rock, tortured dsbm vocals, shimmering blackgaze melodies, and grandiose orchestral segments.
Mosaic I: l'amour et l'ardeur might be Unreqvited's most ambitious effort to date. Though only 40 minutes in length, their third album explores far more hopeful territory, deeply rooted in post-rock and orchestral influences. Apart from the harrowing, tormented shrieking vocals, little to no black metal influences remain from their previous releases. It instead features majestic and hopeful refrains, wonderfully evocative progressions, and angelic, delicate atmospheres. The byproduct is a captivating new sound that may be completely unique to the genre. In the lead-up to its physical release on 23rd November, stream Mosaic I: l'amour et l'ardeur in its entirety in the player below. Link