This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LUCIFER'S FALL - To Release A Special Collection Of Tracks In December

Australian doom rock/metal band Lucifer's Fall will release on 17th December via Sun & Moon Records a special collection fittingly titled Tales From The Crypt. Collecting a lucky 13 rare tracks for more than an hour's worth of music, this is both a perfect introduction to and essential piece of these Australian doom lords.
Since 2013, Lucifer's Fall have been kicking up a storm in the underground with their raucous'n'rowdy form of traditional, rocking doom. Staunchly DIY, they self-released their self-titled debut album in 2014, which was picked up by Hammerheart for physical release less than a year later. Since then, the band kept recording and self-releasing demos and EPs, with their second album, II: Cursed & Damned, arriving in 2016 and then followed by yet more self-released demos and EPs. A restless bunch Lucifer's Fall are, but surely that's to be expected when your doom's this rabble-rousing?
For those who've ever been curious about what Lucifer's Fall have been doing all this time, then Tales From The Crypt is the perfect place to feel the band's brand of black magick. Encompassing both rough'n'raw rockers and spooky rehearsal tracks, plus some surprise covers along the way, Tales From The Crypt is a crypt-kicking good time! Every face and facet of Lucifer's Fall is accounted for here; resisting their addicting charm is nigh impossible. You'll be "Trapped in Satan's Chains" before you know it, fighting off the "Dirty Shits" right and left. And if that doesn't sound? Then "Fuck You - We're Lucifer's Fall!" Listen to "Dirty Shits" in the player below. Link