This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SOUL GRIP - Presents Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

Belgian post-black metal newcomers Soul Grip have just shared a music video for the track "Grand" off their second full length album entitled Not Ever due out on 2nd November via Consouling Sounds. Video was filmed and edited by Jeroen Mylle and you can watch it in the player below.
Recorded by Lander Cluyse and Gert S tals, mixed and mastered by Nikita Kamprad, Not Ever follows up the band's 2015 debut album Avadon. Previously released video for the track named "Ton Rêve" can be seen in the second player below. Link