This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENCHANTYA - New Video Online

A brand new video for the album titled song "Dark Rising" from Portugese female fronted progressive gothic metallers EnChanTya has premiered online. EnChanTya have teamed up with Cameraman Metálico and Rui M Leal in the making of this video, which can be watched below. The song comes from their last studio Dark Rising, released on 28th September 2012 via Massacre Records. Link