This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VAULTWRAITH - Presents First Track From Upcoming Album

Horror metal cultists Vaultwraith have revealed the new track named "Reborn In Charnel Infamy". The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Light The Candle In Honour Of Devils, which will be released by Hells Headbangers during the first quarter of 2019.
Light The Candle In Honour Of Devils is a 12-song epic of pure Devilcraft Metal: Vaultwraith's own morbid mix of heavy '80s-inspired speed/thrash metal, combined with demonic death/black metal riffs/vocals, atmospheric horror-inspired keyboards, and a King Diamond/Candlemass - influenced vibe of evil and doom.
Release date and preorder info to be announced shortly. In the meantime, hear the new track "Reborn In Charnel Infamy" in its entirety in the player below. Link