This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TOR MARROCK - New Album Out In December, First Track Available For Streaming

UK based dark/gothic metallers Tor Marrock will release their new album entitled The Concept Of Self on 13th December through Black Vulture Records. Tor Marrock descended from the mountains of west Wales in 2005, bringing with them their first demo, The Death Of Summer, a first glimpse into their world of desire driven witchery. Two albums followed; A Gothic Romance (2007) and Destroy The Soul (2013) - each a step further into the darkness. Now, as the nights draw in and winter looms once more, Black Vulture Records are ready to light the flames again and summon you all to The Concept Of Self. On December 13th the chanting will begin and Tor Marrock will call from beyond the flames. New pleasures await you in the shadows. Give in to your desires and join the dance once more... Listen to the first revealed track, "The Dark In Your Eyes", in the player below. Highly recommended stuff for fans of Moonspell, My Dying Bride or Monumentum. Link