This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LJUNGBLUT - New Video Premiered Online

Norwegian dark alternative rockers Ljungblut, the band around Kim Ljung (Zeromancer, Seigmen) who released their 6th album Villa Carlotta 5959 on 2nd November via Karisma Records, have now premiered online a brand new video for the track "Himmelen som vet". The video directed and shot by Edvard Brendsrød can be seen in the player below.
As well Ljungblut to celebrate the release of Villa Carlotta 5959 are set to play their only live dates of 2018. The shows will take place in Norway and dates are posted below. Link