This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FORBIDDEN RITES - Long Awaited Debut Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

Born in 1996 in Mexico, the black/death metal band Forbidden Rites, after remaining dormant for nearly two decades, they have finally released the debut album, Pantheon Arcanum, via GrimmDistribution. The band is currently having members located in both Mexico and Cyprus.
After 20 years of silence, Forbidden Rites decided to unleash the unconcluded chapter by creating new dark hymns of death. With the addition of Vlad Marin on vocals and bass, the line-up was fully completed. Forbidden Rites musically resembles early '90s Scandinavian black/death acts such as Necrophobic, Dissection, Sacramentum, Mork Gryning, Old Man´s Child, Vinterland, and Dawn. Lyrically, the band takes their nihilist black texts from the letters of Alonso Guzman (a well-known Mexican writer and a longtime friend of the band) and Sergio Campos.
Pantheon Arcanum is portraying the dark essence of the magic early '90s. Through demonic vocals, obscure and heavy sonic elements, alongside the help of some melodic passages that do not entomb the destructive and sharpened sound characteristic, they evoke the ancient rituals that have remained silent over the years. Listen for yourself, the entire opus is now available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below. link