This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WITCHING HOUR - New Album Out In December, First Track Available For Streaming

German black/thrash metal trio Witching Hour will release their highly anticipated third album, ...And Silent Grief Shadows The Passing Moon, on 21st December via Hells Headbangers.
Witching Hour came to life in 2006 and are currently based in the southwest of Germany. Although their discography is relatively sparse the past dozen years, it is of uniformly high quality. Their two albums for Evil Spell Records - 2009's Rise Of The Desecrated and especially 2011's Past Midnight... - are prized artifacts of the deep underground, confidently portraying a unique and highly idiosyncratic form of blackened thrash. Now, with the long-awaited ...And Silent Grief Shadows The Passing Moon - the band's first album for Hells Headbangers - Witching Hour shall prove that they're some of the black metal scene's most gifted songwriters. You don't believe? Listen for yourself to the first revealed track, "Sorrow Blinds His Ghastly Eyes", in the player below. Link