This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ATROCITY - New Song Streaming Online

German legendary metal band Atrocity have unveiled the first track from their upcoming album entitled OKKULT. Song "Pandæmonium" can be heard on the bands Facebook page, but only if you click the "Like" button. OKKULT will be released on 26th April 2013 and is the first part of dark, brutal and epic OKKULT album trilogy. More details about OKKULT were previously posted HERE. Link