This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SIXES - Working On A New Album, Announces New Drummer

California (USA) based occult sludge/doom metallers Sixes are pleased to announce that they are now in the studio tracking their new record, Cokesucker, which is the follow up to their recently released album Methistopheles. The album will be their first with new drummer Paul Vargas.
Guitarist/Vocalist Stephen Cummings commented: "We are enthusiastic about the music we are composing in the studio with Paul. He is bringing a new element to our style that wasn't there before. This new album (Cokesucker) is forming into a concentrated onslaught of aggression, and misery."
Sixes will play their first show with Vargas at The Space Bar in San Diego, with Fister and Ilsa, on 16th November. In addition, the band will be playing the Maryland Doom Fest next June. More album information will be available soon. Link