This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VOZ DE NENHUM - Presents First Single From Upcoming Album

Experimental black metallers Voz De Nenhum, a new band featuring members of acts such as Enthroned, Necrosadist, Nightbringer, Lvcifyre, Godblood, and more, will release the debut album entitled Sublimation in spring 2019. The first single, "Ia'Iaxa" is now available for streaming in the player below and for download at this location.
Inspired by all that is subversive; from 80s black metal, 70s post-punk and German pessimist philosophy, to black magick, post industrial and power electronics. Voz De Nenhum use a variety of unconventional techniques, creating a dense and oppressive soundscape to manifest their esoteric concept. Violin bows, custom-built effects pedals, slides, moogs, vintage and analogue synthesizers, and found instruments were all abused to create Voz De Nenhum's unique textured and layered aural assault that is as harsh as it is infectious. Link