This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

IMPERIA - Reveal Details About Upcoming Album

The multinational female fronted gothic metal outfit Imperia announced that will release a new album next year! The band's fifth studio album is called Flames Of Eternity, and will be released on 22nd February 2019 via Massacre Records. It will be available as CD digipak, limited edition vinyl, stream and download.
The mix and mastering was once again put into the magical hands of Jacob Hansen, while Jan Yrlund himself is responsible for the album's artwork. The front cover and track list of Flames Of Eternity are both available below.
Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (Everon), original band member John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló. Flames Of Eternity is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions. The first digital single from the album is expected to be released in January 2019. Link

Flames Of Eternity tracklist:
01. The Scarred Soul
02. Fear Is An Illusion
03. Unspoken Words
04. Book Of Love
05. Blinded
06. Invisible Tears
07. Otherside
08. Beauty Within
09. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Related articles