This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

IMPERIA - Present New Single From Upcoming Album

The multinational female fronted gothic metal outfit Imperia have recently released the lyric video for the single "Book Of Love", taken from the upcoming album Flames Of Eternity which will be released on 22nd February 2019 via Massacre Records (more album details were previously posted over HERE).
Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (Everon), original band member John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló. Flames Of Eternity is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions. Listen to both, the new single "Book Of Love" and as well to the first album single, "Fear Is An Illusion", in the players below. Link

Related articles