This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

YOVEL - Announces Release Date Of New Album, Front Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

Greek black metal band Yovel announced that their second concept album entitled Forthcoming Humanity will be released on 2nd October. The concept is based on Tasos Livaditis’ poems and is narrated by Antriana Andreovits. The cover artwork is based on the painting "New Planet", by Konstantin Yuon. Tracklist and front cover artwork are the first revelead things of Yovel's new album, and you can check it below. More news to follow. Link

Forthcoming Humanity tracklist:
01. Debout Les Morts
02. Peace
03. Woe To The Vanquished
04. To Arms
05. Epitaph
06. So Our Flags Were Born
07. New Planet Earth
08. Forthcoming Humanity